:::

Staff

:::
Emeritus
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHING-MAO CHENG
  • Discipline: Ph.D in East ...
  • Emailsl@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kun-Yang Yen
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailsl@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5265
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Ching-Hsien Wang
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Compa...
  • Emailchshin@mail.ndhu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:03-863-5287
  • Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Wen-Wei Shiu
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Journ...
  • Emailwwhsiu@mail.ndhu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5277/5257(O)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Fang Hsu
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailyfh1966@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5274/(03)863-5261
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Yi Wu
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailutopiawu@mail.ndhu.e ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5282
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Mei Liu
  • Emailshine32@mail.ndhu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5286
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Chieh Huang
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailtchuang@mail.ndhu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5267
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chun Wei
  • Emailweiyang@mail.ndhu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5842
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzy-Han Hsu
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailjhhsue@mail.ndhu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang-Tsui
  • Emailtsuiyang@mail.ndhu.e ...
  • Telephone number:03-863-5285
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chien Lee
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Commu...
  • Emailsalisbury@mail.ndhu. ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5281
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Jung Yu
  • Discipline: Ph.D in Liter...
  • Emailtjyu@mail.ndhu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(03)863-5275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Bao-Yun Zhang
  • Emailmfc21@mail.ndhu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(03)8635269
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Li, Jin-yi
  • Emailjinyi@mail.ndhu.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:03-863-5227
  • Project-Appointed
    ID photo
  • Job title: Campus Resident Author
  • Name: Chung Wenyin
  • Emailzishuli@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:03-863-5283
  • cron web_use_log